Raw Zucchini Spaghetti

Raw Zucchini Spaghetti

Just got my Joyce Chen Saladacco in the mail and boy, does it work beautifully!  It makes way better zucchini spaghetti that I had imagined.  It puts my poor little hand-shredded zucchini “spaghetti” to shame.  Shame shame.

I’ve made this twice, both times spiralizing two zucchinis and dumping salsa on top.  It’s so easy to make a big bowl for a nice filling dinner.  Zucchini is such a flexible vegetable.  I eat it so often in many different shapes, but right now this is definitely my favorite.

Zucchini Spaghetti and my Joyce Chen Saladacco get 4/5 happy monkeys.

Leave a comment

Filed under 4/5 Happy Monkeys, Anti-Candida Diet, Dairy-Free, Dinner, Gluten-Free, Grain-Free, Journal, Raw, Sugar-Free, Vegan, Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

