Raw Kelp Noodles with Mushroom Sauce

Raw Kelp Noodles with Mushroom Sauce
You can tell a recipe didn’t turn out quite as well as you hoped when you let the leftovers languish in the fridge while you continue to explore new recipes.  I was excited by the concept of creating a raw recipe in my head basically from scratch, one that I could truly call my own, but it is clear that this recipe needs some work before I would want to eat it again.  I only give this 2/5 happy monkeys.

I wish I wrote down what I did so that I can mess around with it some more.  What I do remember is that it had mushrooms, cashews, sunflower seeds, garlic, sea salt and too much rosemary.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2/5 Happy Monkeys, Dairy-Free, Dinner, Gluten-Free, Grain-Free, Raw, Sugar-Free, Vegan, Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

